Download here
the online version

Download here
the online version

Unable to load Tweets

Who has supported
the campaign?

Nikos Chrysogelos – Greece- Greens-Solidarity
Kostadinka Kuvena – Greece- Syriza
Dim. Papadimoulis – Greece – Syriza
Spyros Danellis – Greece – Syriza
Petros Kokkalis – Greece – Syriza
Eliza Vozemberg – Greece – New Democracy
Giannis Dalmas – Greece – Kinima Allagis

This campaign is supported by the
following networks :

DOCK – Social solidarity Economy Zone  

Fair Trade Hellas

FTAO office
15 Rue Fernand Bernier
+32 (0) 2 543 19 23

This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union. The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of FTAO and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union.