Download here
the online version

Download here
the online version

Unable to load Tweets

Who has supported
the campaign?

List of MEP candidates who have supported The Fair Times Campaign :

Maria Arena – Belgium – PS – elected
Marc Botenga – Belgium – PTB – elected
Geert Bourgeois – Belgium – N-VA – elected
Paul Magnette – Belgium – PS
Caroline de Meerleer – Belgium – N-VA
Kris Peeters – Belgium – Christen-Democratisch en Vlaams – elected
Bart Staes – Belgium – Groen
Hilde Vautmans – Belgium – Open Vld – elected

This campaign is supported by the
following networks :

Fairtrade Belgium
Oxfam-Magasins du monde
BioForum Vlaanderen

FTAO office
15 Rue Fernand Bernier
+32 (0) 2 543 19 23

This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union. The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of FTAO and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union.